A New Trilogy of True Terror from the Master!

If you’ve enjoyed the work that Lee Mountford and I have done over the last six years, here is a new series that takes his horror mastery in a dark new direction. Books 4-6 are coming in 2024, after we return to his bestselling Haunted series this summer. Enjoy, if you dare!

Great Britain, 1880. There are monsters in our world, hiding in the shadows. They’re unknown to most, but a threat to us all.

The Darkfall Collection Volume I collects the first three novels in the Darkfall series.

Darkfall: Deathborn – After losing that which was most important to him, Jack Bennett joins the mysterious Deathborn; a group that have pledged their lives to fight against the darkness.

Darkfall: Shadows of the Deep – Something sinister is taking place in the coastal town of Whitby. Jack and the Shadowand Max White are dispatched to investigate. What they find is beyond anything they could have imagined.

Darkfall: Crimson Dawn – One of the largest chapters of the Deathborn is wiped out. Jack and the Durham chapter travel to York to find out exactly what happened. However, when there, they find death and desecration on an unthinkable scale.

Now enjoy a sample chapter:

Buy on Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3Ki09wl

Buy on Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3K5Khg2

Buy on Audible US: https://www.audible.com/pd/The-Darkfall-Collection-Volume-I-Audiobook/B0BVSW7W45

Buy on Audible UK: https://www.audible.co.uk/pd/The-Darkfall-Collection-Volume-I-Audiobook/B0BVT1FKQ8